Great Britain

We associate Great Britain with London restraint in emotions, refined style, true aristocracy, excellent taste and centuries-old traditions. It is to this country that you want to go to make sure that there is something eternal and unshakable in the world. And I also want to come here and see with my own eyes Big Ben, the Abbey, a real queen, unshakable guards who perform their service like staunch tin soldiers, the very Thames, about which dozens of great writers wrote and to which many texts in school English lessons are devoted.

I just want to ask the local residents: "How is it to live in a real kingdom?" After all, we know that kingdoms and queens mostly exist only in fairy tales. England is rich in talents: Sherlock Holmes and his creator Arthur Conan Doyle, William Shakespeare, Jane Austen, Charlotte Bronte, Lewis Carroll, Sir Walter Scott and many, many others are from this country. This is how this country inspires! Get inspired with Lucky Travel L

Visa

You must first submit all the necessary documents to obtain a visa!

Seas

It is washed by the North , Irish , Celtic and Hebrides seas .

Kitchen

British cuisine has an ardent love of cereals and a hatred of soups!

Feature

The inhabitants of the island are never late. So be punctual during the tour)))

LONDON

Interweaving history with modernity

Rainy country

The umbrella is almost a symbol of Great Britain, and especially London. After all, here almost no one leaves the house without an umbrella, even if the sun is shining outside the window in the morning. It can start raining all of a sudden! Due to the weather, there is a huge selection of umbrellas of all colors and stripes. And when they all open on the street, the impression of an unusual holiday is created!

Великобритания

Великобритания ассоциируется у нас с лондонской сдержанностью в эмоциях, изысканном стиле, истинном аристократизме, отменным вкусом и многовековыми традициями. Именно в эту страну хочется ехать, чтобы удостовериться, что существует в мире что-то вечное и незыблемое. А еще сюда хочется приехать и своими глазами увидеть Биг Бен, Аббатство, настоящую королеву, непоколебимых стражей, которые несут свою службу словно стойкие оловянные солдатики, ту самую Темзу, о которой писали десятки великих писателей и которой посвящено множество текстов на школьных уроках английского.

Так и хочется задать вопрос местным жителям: «Как это жить в настоящем королевстве?» Ведь мы знаем, что королевства и королевы в основном существуют только в сказках. Англия богата на таланты: Шерлок Холмс и его творец Артур Конан Дойл, Вильям Шекспир, Джейн Остин, Шарлота Бронте, Льюис Кэррол, Сэр Вальтер Скотт и многие-многие другие родом именно из этой страны. Вот как вдохновляет эта страна! Вдохновляйтесь вместе с Lucky Travel L

Визы

Нужно предварительно подать все нужные документы для получения визы!

Кухня

Великобританская  кухня отличается горячей любовью к крупам и ненавистью к супам! 

Особенность

Жители острова никогда не опаздывают. Так что будьте пунктуальней во время тура)))

LONDON

Переплетение истории с современностью

Дождливая страна

Зонтик – это почти символ Великобритании, и особенно – Лондона. Ведь здесь без зонтика из дому почти никто не выходит, даже если утром за окном светит солнце. Дождь может начаться совсем внезапно! Благодаря погоде, здесь есть огромный выбор зонтиков всех цветов и мастей. И когда они все открываются на улице – создается впечатление необычного праздника!

I'm busy working on my blog posts. Watch this space!

Please reload

Наши партнеры:
О нас

Туры с вылетом из Днепропетровска | Lucky Travel L | Дніпро́- многопрофильное турагентство, которое предлагает полный и всевозможный комплекс услуг по организации различных поездок, предоставляя широкий спектр сервисов, самого высокого качества по лучшим ценам!

Мы находимся: Дніпро, Соборний район, вул. О.Гончара, 7

© 2019 Lucky Travel  L