Bulgaria

This is a unique country, intriguing not only for its natural resources, hot climate, coolness of the Black Sea, but also beckons with its cultural diversity. The Bulgarian people have preserved from ancient times to this day many traditions and customs that reflect the originality of the Bulgarian culture. The territorial location of Bulgaria at the intersection of the main transport routes determined the diversity of the national cultural flavor.

Visa

Not needed if you have a biometric passport of a citizen of Ukraine!

Seas

The country is washed by the Black Sea, which is warmer than in Odessa)))

Kitchen

Bulgarian cuisine is based on the extensive use of vegetables, herbs and fruits.

Feature

There are both winter and summer resorts in the country! Therefore, a successful tour is guaranteed to you)

sunny day

The former elite health resort of the Council of Ministers of Bulgaria, and now a solid balneological institution on the Black Sea - the Sunny Day resort invites lovers of relaxation and comfort to spend their vacation, enjoying the silence and solid “departmental” service. The current level of the Sunny Day resort is largely due to its historical past, when the territory of the health resort was literally closed to prying eyes. Until the end of the last century, the leaders of Bulgaria and their families restored their health here.

Customs

Due to its favorable geographical location - at the crossroads of Western and Central Europe, the Near and Middle East, there was an interaction of different cultures: Thracians, Greeks, Romans, Turks, Slavs. They have influenced the current holidays, culture and traditions. In addition to the ancient Bulgarian Orthodox rites, modern international holidays are also celebrated in Bulgaria.

Болгария

Это уникальная страна, интригующая не только своими природными богатствами, жарким климатом, прохладой Черного моря, но и манящая культурным разнообразием. Болгарский народ сохранил с древнейших времен и по сей день множество традиций и обычаев, которые отражают самобытность болгарской культуры. Территориальное расположение Болгарии на пересечении основных транспортных магистралей определило пестроту национального культурного колорита.

Визы

 Не нужны, если есть        биометрический                паспорт                     гражданина             Украины!   

Моря

Страна омывается Черным морем, которое теплее чем в            Одессе)))                        

Кухня

Болгарская кухня основана на широком использовании овощей, трав и фруктов.

Оссобенность

В стране имеются как зимние, так и летние курорты! Поэтому удачный тур вам гарантирован)

Солнечный день

Бывшая элитная здравница Совета Министров Болгарии, а ныне солидная бальнеолечебница на Черном море – курорт «Солнечный день» приглашает любителей релаксации и комфорта провести свой отпуск, наслаждаясь тишиной и солидным «ведомственным» сервисом. Сегодняшний уровень курорта Солнечного дня во многом объясняется его историческим прошлым, когда территория здравницы была в прямом смысле слова закрытой для посторонних глаз. До конца прошлого века здесь восстанавливали свое здоровье руководители Болгарии и члены их семей.

Обычаи

Благодаря своему благоприятному географическому местоположению - на перекрестке дорог Западной и Центральной Европы, Ближнего и Среднего Востока, здесь произошло взаимодействие различных культур: фракийцы, греки, римляне, турки, славяне. Они повлияли на нынешние праздники, культуру и традиции. Кроме древних болгарских православных обрядов, в Болгарии отмечают и современные международные праздники

I'm busy working on my blog posts. Watch this space!

Please reload

Наши партнеры:
О нас

Туры с вылетом из Днепропетровска | Lucky Travel L | Дніпро́- многопрофильное турагентство, которое предлагает полный и всевозможный комплекс услуг по организации различных поездок, предоставляя широкий спектр сервисов, самого высокого качества по лучшим ценам!

Мы находимся: Дніпро, Соборний район, вул. О.Гончара, 7

© 2019 Lucky Travel  L