Austria

Austria is a tasty morsel for those who like a rich holiday. This is one of the most interesting and beautiful countries in Central Europe. It is not for nothing that it is called the country of alpine peaks, meadows, mountain lakes and cool forests - here it is simply impossible to take your eyes off the beauties that inspire and inspire! Austria is a country of contrasts, and no matter how much you love to relax, you will still find something interesting for yourself here.

Are you close to mountains and winter sports? Do you love opera and theater? Want to rock out at the best nightclubs? Walking through museums and historical sites? All this and even more is in beautiful Austria! This country can be explored for a long time, and every time you will find something new and exciting here. Although this country is a traditional winter tourism - along with Switzerland, this country is a kind of ski "Mecca" for Europeans, in the warm season there is also something to do here.

Salzburg

Salzburg is a city in western Austria, the capital of the federal state of Salzburg. Salzburg is the fourth largest city in Austria after Vienna, Graz and Linz. The central historical part of Salzburg is included in the UNESCO World Heritage List.

Mountains and slopes are true friends

It is very comfortable to rest in local resorts - the tracks equipped with the latest technology and first-class hotels are known all over the world. Here you will become a true ski pro!

Австрия

Австрия — лакомый кусочек для любителей насыщенного отдыха. Это одна из самых интересных и красивых стран Центральной Европы. Не зря ее называют страной альпийских вершин, лугов, горных озер и прохладных лесов — здесь просто невозможно отвести взгляд от красот, которые вдохновляют и окрыляют! Австрия — страна контрастов, и как бы вы не любили отдыхать — вы все равно найдете здесь для себя что-то интересное.

Вам близки горы  и зимние виды спорта? Вы любите оперу и театры? Хотите оторваться в лучших ночных клубах? Пройтись по музеям и историческим местам? Все это и даже больше есть в  прекрасной Австрии! Эту страну можно изучат долго, и каждый раз вы будете находить здесь что-то новое и захватывающее.  Хоть эта страна и традиционного зимнего туризма — наряду со Швейцарией эта страна является своего рода горнолыжной «меккой» для европейцев, в теплое время года здесь также есть чем заняться.

Зальцбург

Зальцбург — город в западной Австрии, столица федеральной земли Зальцбург. Зальцбург — четвёртый по величине город Австрии после Вены, Граца и Линца. Центральная историческая часть Зальцбурга внесена в список Всемирного наследия ЮНЕСКО.

 

Горы и трассы - верные друзья

Отдыхать на местных курортах очень комфортно - оборудованные по последнему слову техники трассы и первоклассные отели известны на весь мир. Здесь вы станете настоящими профи горнолыжного спорта!

Наши партнеры:
3543801_890x565
wallpaper-2930955
may16
imgpreview
Морские_круизы
3D-graphics_The_cruise_liner_014070_
IMG_0238
2da15af2-7faf-4da2-a977-4a40f43510f0
bodrum-1426x713
jumeirah-bodrum-palace-exterior10-hero
Lucky Travel L
dubai
419774-svetik
Costa-Del-Sol-1
EUROPEMEDITERRANEANSPAINCON_ESPCOSTADELSOLDES_000365BENALMADENA
Graybit-www.graybit.com-World-travel-blog-family-holiday-vacation-website-Destinations-for-a-Family-
236
hj
Fiesta-Americana-Grand-Coral-Beach-Cancun-Resort-and-Spa-Hotel-Exterior-1
unnamed
О нас

Туры с вылетом из Днепропетровска | Lucky Travel L | Дніпро́- многопрофильное турагентство, которое предлагает полный и всевозможный комплекс услуг по организации различных поездок, предоставляя широкий спектр сервисов, самого высокого качества по лучшим ценам!

Мы находимся: Дніпро, Соборний район, вул. О.Гончара, 7

© 2020 Lucky Travel  L